

ACDA High Point

Award
Harry Harrison
Memorial Trophy





ACDA High Point

Award
Harry Harrison
Memorial Trophy





Youth Champion Reserve

Madison MacDonald Ez Daze (Daisy)





Youth Champion

Logan MacLean Chico





Pleasure Reserve

Lynn Johnson BBB Pyros Blak Ty Affair





Pleasure Champion

Wendy Williams Alvesta Mona Lisa





Training Reserve

Julia Fellers Talulah





Training Champion

Wendy Williams Alvesta Meghan





Preliminary Reserve

Cyndie Crook Bailey/Brikka





Preliminary Champion

Cyndie Crook Cadillac Jack





Intermediate Champion

Patty Carley Texel





Overall High Point Reserve Champion

Cyndie Crook Cadillac Jack





Overall High Point Champion 2022

Wendy Williams Alvesta Meghan

